TOWN DIRECTORY

Register for Emailed Information

Town Hall Staff
Clerk/Treasurer: Barbara Craig
Email: barbara@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-1666

Deputy Clerk/Court Clerk: Shannon Thompson
Email: shannon@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-1666

Administrative Assistant: Janet Schneider
Email: janet@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-1666

Animal Control
Animal Control Officer: Carter Abernathy
Phone: 307-680-4701

Economic Development
Economic Development Coordinator: Vacant

Public Works
Public Works Manager: Rick Hale
Email: rick@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-0004
Cell: 307-299-2434

Building Code Official
Building Code Official: Keith Bowar, C.B.O
Email: kr08@ccgov.net
Phone: 307-682-1970

SCCAC
Manager: Vacant

Hay Creek Golf Club
Golf Course Professional: Dennis McLaughlin
Phone: 307-464-0747

Government Officials
Mayor: Ralph Kingan
Email: mayor@wrightwyoming.com or ralph@wrightwyoming.com
Cell: 307-689-9401

Councilman: Danny Preston
Email: danny@wrightwyoming.com
Town Hall: 307-464-1666

Councilman: Glenn Holt
Email: glenn@wrightwyoming.com

Councilman: Nelson Litaba
Email: nelson@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-0467
Cell: 307-680-0468

Councilman:Doug Schrader
Email: doug@wrightwyoming.com

Comodo SSL