TOWN DIRECTORY

Register for Emailed Information

Town Hall Staff
Clerk/Treasurer: Barbara Craig
Email: barbara@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-1666

Deputy Clerk/Court Clerk: Paula Strohschein
Email: paula@wrightwyoming.com

Administrative Assistant: Janet Schneider
Email: janet@wrightwyoming.com

Animal Control
Animal Control Officer: Carter Abernathy
Phone: 307-680-4701

Public Works
Public Works Manager: Rick Hale
Email: rick@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-0004
Cell: 307-299-2434

Building Code Official
Building Code Official: Town of Wright
Email: barbara@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-1666

SCCAC
Manager: Rick Hale
Email: rick@wrightwyoming.com

Hay Creek Golf Club
Golf Course Professional: Dennis McLaughlin
Phone: 307-464-0747

Government Officials
Mayor: Ralph Kingan
Email: mayor@wrightwyoming.com or ralph@wrightwyoming.com
Cell: 307-689-9401

Councilman: Danny Preston
Email: danny@wrightwyoming.com
Town Hall: 307-464-1666

Councilman: Nelson Litaba
Email: nelson@wrightwyoming.com
Phone: 307-464-0467
Cell: 307-680-0468

Councilman:Doug Schrader
Email: doug@wrightwyoming.com

Comodo SSL