The Town of Wright is located in Campbell County, Wyoming. The community lies in the Powder River Basin, the "Energy Capital of the US." In Campbell County, 30,000 individuals generate energy for 30 million people in the our country. We are a rich and welcoming county with much to offer.

Campbell County Website

Comodo SSL